Hair Transplant? | Monday Mumbles 12

Today in Monday Mumbles, I have a query for you guys.

DSC_0132

Someone close to me wants to go in for Hair transplant. We went in for a Consultation at one of the renowned clinics in Delhi – Berkowits (free consultation in case someone cares) and I went in a state of shock after looking at the pictures of other people getting it done. It is a very minor surgery by medical standards, but I am very paranoid about these things. I found it quite a scary and painful procedure. Hence, my query is simply that if you know anyone who got it done, whether in India or outside India, it will mean a lot to me if you can share their experience or their contact. You can even mail me the details at srish.myblog@gmail.com. If there is anything else about it that I should be knowing, please share that as well. It would be really helpful for me. 🙂

Thank you so much, in advance! 🙂

If you want to share or ask something in the next Monday Mumbles, please drop me an email at srish.myblog@gmail.com.

3 thoughts on “Hair Transplant? | Monday Mumbles 12

  1. One of my friend in NZ got it done when he came to India last year. He’s quite happy with his hair now. They are growing. I went to pick him up from airport when he landed and he had black scabs/crust all over his head (I had to look up an english word for “Kharind”) . He said the surgery was really painful. Let me know if you have any other questions Srish and I’ll ask him.

  2. Hi Srishty!!! Sorry for the random message. But I hope you saw my post where I featured you. Since you had not commented on it, I had a doubt and thought I would inform you. 😘

Have something to say? I would love to hear from you :)

