Eni’s Shoes: Street Style 1


Hi Guys!

Now that I have a phone camera (at least) with me all the time, I can click people whose style or ensemble or part of the ensemble gathers my attention. I am so, so happy about it. No really, I always found people in the metro wearing footwear or a bracelet that I wanted to post about but then asking “hey! i have a blog where i want to put pictures of your shoes but can you click that pic for me and mail it to me?” is beyond my guts. However, once I gathered courage to do that as well but the woman de-boarded at the next station. 😛

Anyway, coming back to my first street style post as I finally managed to click pictures :D! Presenting Eni Srivastava’s gold shoes:

PS: I promise that I’ll try clicking better pictures next time. 😛

Have something to say? I would love to hear from you :)

